Because Mom will find out eventually :)

I was reading through Jaci’s blog Confessions of a Knitting Diva, and she got the cutest sheep tatoo.  I haven’t posted my sheep tatoo, because I wasn’t ready to tell my mom yet.  I got a tatoo of a black sheep on my back quite a few monts back.  It is totally healed at this point obviously.  I love it!  I know you will be disappointed mom, but try to understand this means a great deal to me.

One Response to “Because Mom will find out eventually :)”

  1. jaci Says:

    Cool, where did you get yours done? I went to Skin Prints. 🙂

Leave a Reply

